The Australian Seabird Rescue Management Committee can be contacted through our administration centre in Ballina.

President –  Malcolm Nott
Vice President – Grant Evington
Treasurer – Keith Williams
Secretary – Don Eagleton
North Coast Branch Coordinator – Tiffany-Lee
Central Coast Branch Coordinator – Alexia Ryden
South Coast Branch Coordinator – Kirsten Hort
General Member – Shirley Warne
General Member – <Malcolm Blain
General Manager – Kathrina Southwell
 ASR representative to the NSW Wildlife Council- 

Australian Seabird Rescue Inc.
264 North Creek Road
Ballina, NSW, 2478
Australia    Phone: 02 66862852
Fax: 02 66869852
Mobile Phone: 0428 862852

The Lance Ferris Memorial Public Fund is a separate entity which funds projects administered by the Australian Seabird Rescue Management Committee.

The Board of the Lance Ferris Memorial Public Fund can be contacted through the President, Treasurer or General Manager.


Switch to our mobile site